Skip to main content

SCHOOL BOARD

McDade ISD School Board Members

 

Board Member Place Email Address Mailing Address Phone Number Term of Office
Jared Maness Place 1

jared.maness@mcdadeisd.net

P. O. Box 400, McDade, Texas 78650 512-273-2522

Exp. 2026

Christine Walla Place 2 christine.walla@mcdadeisd.net  P. O. Box 400, McDade, Texas 78650 512-273-2522 Exp. 2024
Mark Dube Place 3 – Board President mark.dube@mcdadeisd.net P. O. Box 400, McDade, Texas 78650 512-273-2522 Exp. 2024
Michael Nuby Place 4

michael.nuby@mcdadeisd.net

P. O. Box 400, McDade, Texas 78650 512-273-2522 Exp. 2026
Joey Miller Place 5 – Secretary joey.miller@mcdadeisd.net P. O. Box 400, McDade, Texas 78650 512-273-2522 Exp. 2024
Janet Brade Place 6

janet.brade@mcdadeisd.net

P. O. Box 400, McDade, Texas 78650 512-273-2522 Exp. 2026
Willard Rother Place 7 – Vice President

willard.rother@mcdadeisd.net

P. O. Box 400, McDade, Texas 78650 512-273-2522 Exp. 2026

 


Superintendent’s Contract

House Bill 305 Required Posting

School Board Operating Procedures

School Board Policy Manual

School Board’s Employment Policies

Resolution of the Board of Trustees Regarding Payment of Employees and Authorization of the Superintendent During Emergency School Closure

Scheduled Meeting Dates

  • Regular meetings of the McDade ISD Board of Trustees shall normally be held on the third Tuesday of each month at 6:00 p.m. When determined necessary, the date, time, or location of a regular meeting may change with proper notice.

    A written notice of the date, time, location, and subjects of each meeting shall be provided at least 72 hours prior to the scheduled time of the meeting and at least one hour prior to the time of an emergency meeting.

    The order of business for regular Board meetings shall be as set out in the agenda accompanying the notice of the meeting. At the meeting, the ordere in which posted agenda items are taken may be changed by consensus of board member.

    2022-2023 School Board Meeting Dates

    2021-2022 School Board Meeting Dates

School Board Meeting Documents