Skip to main content

McDade ISD School Board

Board Member Place Email Address Mailing Address Phone Number Term of Office
Elizabeth Dube Place 1

info@elizabethdube.org

elizabeth.dube@mcdadeisd.net

156 Marlin Street, P. O. Box 400, McDade, Texas 78650 512-273-2522 2018-2022
Karen Glosson Place 2 karen.glosson@mcdadeisd.net 156 Marlin Street, P. O. Box 400, McDade, Texas 78650 512-273-2522 2020-2024
Mark Dube Place 3 – Board President mark.dube@mcdadeisd.net 156 Marlin Street, P. O. Box 400, McDade, Texas 78650 512-273-2522 2020-2024
Joe Robledo, Jr.  Place 4

jurobledo5@hotmail.com

joe.robledo@mcdadeisd.net

156 Marlin Street, P. O. Box 400, McDade, Texas 78650 512-273-2522 2018-2022
Joey Miller Place 5 joey.miller@mcdadeisd.net 156 Marlin Street, P. O. Box 400, McDade, Texas 78650 512-273-2522 2020-2024
Janet Brade Place 6

janet34ehs@msn.com

janet.brade@mcdadeisd.net

156 Marlin Street, P. O. Box 400, McDade, Texas 78650 512-273-2522 2018-2022
Willard Rother Place 7 – Vice President

sandy.fiddler@gmail.com

willard.rother@mcdadeisd.net

156 Marlin Street, P. O. Box 400, McDade, Texas 78650 512-273-2522 2018-2022