Skip to main content

McDade ISD School Board Members

Board Member Place Email Address Mailing Address Phone Number Term of Office
Jared Maness Place 1

jared.maness@mcdadeisd.net

156 Marlin Street, P. O. Box 400, McDade, Texas 78650 512-273-2522

Exp. 2022

Karen Glosson Place 2 karen.glosson@mcdadeisd.net 156 Marlin Street, P. O. Box 400, McDade, Texas 78650 512-273-2522 Exp. 2024
Mark Dube Place 3 – Board President mark.dube@mcdadeisd.net 156 Marlin Street, P. O. Box 400, McDade, Texas 78650 512-273-2522 Exp. 2024
Michael Nuby.  Place 4

michael.nuby@mcdadeisd.net

156 Marlin Street, P. O. Box 400, McDade, Texas 78650 512-273-2522 Exp. 2022
Joey Miller Place 5 joey.miller@mcdadeisd.net 156 Marlin Street, P. O. Box 400, McDade, Texas 78650 512-273-2522 Exp. 2024
Janet Brade Place 6

janet.brade@mcdadeisd.net

156 Marlin Street, P. O. Box 400, McDade, Texas 78650 512-273-2522 Exp. 2022
Willard Rother Place 7 – Vice President

willard.rother@mcdadeisd.net

156 Marlin Street, P. O. Box 400, McDade, Texas 78650 512-273-2522 Exp. 2022